Okay, I'm very very new to the LOA stuff, but question one:

Discussion in 'Entertainment' started by Sunflower_Momma, May 16, 2007.

1. Sunflower_Momma

Sunflower_Momma "Christian"

what do you want? What are you looking for when it comes to this?

I've been thinking and I feel as if I don't really "want" the big things. I'm okay with this.

I want peace and grace. I want a business that supplements the overall well-being of my family, but nothing more. I want to be a good-enough mother. I want to be a good-enough wife. I want peace within the four walls of my home. I want to run a faster mile. I want to be a healing force for those with whom I work. But, mostly I just want peace and grace.
  2. Natalia

Natalia New Member

I can relate to all you write except for the faster mile -- though I would like to get deeper into my yoga poses. I have a good life and don't want a boat or a sports car or a huge yard. Though I would love to have my house adjoin a nature preserve, park or beach.

I want to be kind. I want to be a good mother, a good wife and a good daughter. I want to learn something each day and integrate it into my life. I am currently studying natural health and hope that one day I will help people on their paths to health and wholeness.

Here is the class dh and I will be taking in June. It sums up well what I want in addition to the things mentioned above.

LAW OF ATTRACTION: CREATING AND LIVING A PASSIONATE LIFE

Recommended Text: The Law of Attraction – The Seven Step Process for Creating a Passionate and Purposeful Life by Ted Brassfield