Ok, I am here

Discussion in 'EFT, Emotional Freedom Technique' started by Shanka, Feb 22, 2008.

1. Shanka

Shanka New Member

This hospital, that hospital, oh.. and the one ove
    ..and I am trying to stop this terrible spasm that has taken over my daughter's life. I need to try everything out there. She has been in spasm for over 3 weeks. So, I am new to this... going to go and read the information on the sticky post. "Something" HAS to stop what is happening in Asia's body right now. I am watching her quality of life just go down..way down. Any advice or tips would be awesome. I hope you don't mind me joining all of you.
  2. Natalia

Natalia New Member

Welcome. My only tip is just start tapping. It took me a while to get results, but they have come and are amazing.
  3. Shanka

Shanka New Member

Ah gee... this is NOT going to work for me right now. I tried and when I touch Asia's head, area under nose, chin, shoulder, etc... her spasms go crazy. They go completely out of control. The top of the head point really causes her body to shake. I can see that there are definitely energy areas in these spots but for Asia.. this is not working. It makes her worse. Oh mamas.. I am so desperate right now. She has been in spasm for a month now. A month of very painful and debilitating movements. I don't know what disorder she has but the closest I have come up with is spasmodic torticollis. It doesn't fit her totally because she doesn't have the posturing part. I just need to feel like I am helping her in some way. I wish this had worked for her. :eyes:
  4. Rhea

Rhea Tickled by the view

Oh Mama, I really feel for you.

You can still tap on yourself. How do you see your child? Maybe start there.

I don't know you. NONE of what I'm throwing out here is anything other than my off the cuff suggestions, so please don't take anything personally.

She's perfect, right now. Does that resonate as truth for you? Or do you feel something gripping your chest?