Group Tapping Sessions on Wednesdays

Discussion in 'EFT, Emotional Freedom Technique' started by Natalia, Sep 1, 2010.

  1. Natalia

    Natalia New Member

    Messages:
    1,948
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    If you would like to experience the healing magic and transformative power of EFT and Matrix Reimprinting, Group Tapping Sessions offer a great way to try it out.

    I offer a group session most Wednesdays.
    Next Session:
    Wednesday September 8, 2010
    1:30 ET, 12:30 CT, 11:30 MT, 10:30 PT
    Special Price for Amity Mamas (September only): $10
    (regular cost is $20)​


    Join me by dialing in for a teleconference to learn to use EFT to heal old trauma. learn more about these sessions
    Last edited: Sep 1, 2010
  2. mamabear

    mamabear ~*~smile~*~

    Messages:
    18,271
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Female
    Thanks for sharing this! Putting it on my calendar.
  3. Natalia

    Natalia New Member

    Messages:
    1,948
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I've added a topic schedule on the page.
  4. albertpaul68

    albertpaul68 New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I am very glad to know that your site is upgrading from with simplest to more faster and synchronized form. I am quite familiar of a lot of sites since I work as a freelance writer and one of the sites that I find evolve is your site respectively. I am looking more on your site progress as well as new version that is more convenient and helpful to the members like me. I really appreciate the move that you made. Thanks a lot!

Share This Page