A little help needed

Discussion in 'Working Mamas' started by Gypsylily, Dec 11, 2006.

1. Gypsylily

Gypsylily Guest

I am working on a computer-offer site (the one lilmamibella did).

Anyhow, I wasn't sure if I needed to work on it in 3,2,1 or 1,2,3 order. Unfortunately, I picked the latter. Now I am learning that 3,2,1 would have been better?

The problem I am having is that the last page (3) wants me to do 9 offers. There are hardly any offers on that page and many are repeated. The point is I can't do all 9 as there aren't enough that I can do.

I tried refreshing 15 times, but no luck. If I wait a day or so will it change?

Am I screwed again? :wah:
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 11, 2006
  2. onlyboys

onlyboys New Member

I'm just a newbie at this, but do you mean you started the offers on page one or two and it limited what you could do on page 3?

As I refresh the same site, the offers rotate, but the discover ones stay the same.
  3. Gypsylily

Gypsylily Guest

Yes, I seem very limited on page 3. I'm nervous b/c I hate to waste my time, money and offers doing the site if I can't finish it.

Hopefully I will have better luck with refreshing. It didn't work earlier today.

Thanks!
  4. IndiMom

IndiMom .

You can do the pages in whatever order you like, but it's best to start w/ page 3 so you get those 9 offers out of the way by choosing the least expensive ones. ;)

If nothing changes when you refresh, you can give it time and come back to it. Nuitech gives you 12 months to complete it. They add or change offers every few weeks.
  5. Gypsylily

Gypsylily Guest

Here are the page 3 offers.

It seems impossible to find nine things to do. :(

I mean, Blockbuster is the only one I've ever done and I can NOT do a credit card offer.

So, if I knock those two things off, there aren't enough???? Also, I have people PC Internet right now, so I guess that knocks off 3 things.

Blockbuster Online DVD Rental